You can claim the instant prize immediately, or wait until after the nightly draw to see if you win again!
Three exciting ways to win!
To get the best possible experience from, we recommend upgrading your browser.Your hand is used for both prize draws.Please upgrade your browser for an improved experience.Odds of winning a nightly draw prize: 1.01.Note: Cash prizes of up to 9,999 and free plays are deposited directly to your sh prizes of 10,000 and over must be claimed at our office.You do not need a winning poker hand to win on the nightly draw.Play up to three hands per ticket.Tickets can be purchased until 9:30 pm CT, 8:30 pm MT and 7:30 pm PT on the night of the draw.
Overall odds of winning any poker lotto prize: 1.66.
Home » Winning Numbers » poker lotto.
Royal Flush 10,000 100 of growing straight poker supplies inc scarborough on jackpot 1: 649,740, straight Flush 1,000 10 of growing jackpot 1: 72,193 casino meylan aiguinards 4 of a Kind : 4,165, full House 50 75 1: 694, flush 30 50 1: 509.
Nightly draw, monday, November 12, 2018, nightly draw.
Copyright Atlantic Lottery Corporation.You can check poker lotto tickets using the ticket checker at retail, or the ticket checker feature on the wclc Lotto Manager App, just like any other caliente casino de montréal lottery ticket.ALL IN prizes are in addition to the poker lotto instant prize.Every poker lotto ticket has two chances to win!No poker skills required.Watch Win Two games in one!Prizes Odds table to learn what you could win.What are the prizes?In Store: As your ticket prints, watch your poker hand being dealt on the terminal display screen!

The more you know about the games, the better equipped you are to make informed decisions when you play.